XFL 2023 schedule, scores: Dates, times and matchups for entire regular season and playoffs

XFL 2023 schedule, scores: Dates, times and matchups for entire regular season and playoffs






Here’s a look at the full 2023 XFL season schedule and results

xflsked.jpg
Getty Images

The XFL is back. Three years after the 2020 version was forced to shut down after five games due to COVID-19, the league has returned with a 10-week regular season and two weeks of playoffs in 2023.

It all started on Saturday, Feb. 18, and you can check out the entire 2023 schedule below, including playoffs, with two semifinals to be held on April 29 and 30 and the championship game on May 13. 

We’ll keep you updated with results from each game as the season rolls along. You can check out all of our XFL coverage here, including everything to know about the rebooted league — which originated in 2001 — along with the XFL names to know, power rankings, picks, standings and more.

Week 1

Scores

Arlington Renegades 22, Vegas Vipers 20

Houston Roughnecks 33, Orlando Guardians 12

St. Louis BattleHawks 18, San Antonio Brahmas 15

D.C. Defenders 22, Seattle Sea Dragons 18

Week 2 

Date, time TV

St. Louis BattleHawks 20, Seattle Sea Dragons 18

D.C. Defenders at Vegas Vipers

Saturday, Feb. 25, 7 p.m. ET

FX

San Antonio Brahmas at Orlando Guardians

Sunday, Feb. 26, 4 p.m. ET

ESPN

Arlington Renegades at Houston Roughnecks

Sunday, Feb. 26, 7 p.m. ET

ESPN2

Week 3

Date, time TV

Seattle Sea Dragons at Vegas Vipers

Saturday, March 4, 7 p.m. ET

FX

St. Louis BattleHawks at D.C. Defenders

Sunday, March 5, 1 p.m. ET

FX

Orlando Guardians at Arlington Renegades

Sunday, March 5, 4 p.m. ET

FX

San Antonio Brahmas at Houston Roughnecks

Sunday, March 5, 8 p.m. ET

ESPN2

Week 4

Time, date TV

Houston Roughnecks at Orlando Guardians

Saturday, March 11, 7 p.m. ET

FX

San Antonio Brahmas at Seattle Sea Dragons

Saturday, March 11, 10 p.m. ET

FX

Arlington Renegades at St. Louis BattleHawks

Sunday, March 12, 4 p.m. ET

ESPN2

Vegas Vipers at D.C. Defenders

Sunday, March 12, 7 p.m. ET

ESPN2

Week 5

Date, time TV

Houston Roughnecks at Seattle Sea Dragons

Thursday, March 16, 9 p.m. ET

FX

D.C. Defenders at St. Louis BattleHawks

Saturday, March 18, 7 p.m. ET

FX

Orlando Guardians at Vegas Vipers

Saturday, March 18, 10 p.m. ET

FX

Arlington Renegades at San Antonio Brahmas

Sunday, March 19, 10 p.m. ET

ESPN2

Week 6

Date, time TV

Seattle Sea Dragons at Orlando Guardians

Saturday, March 25, 1:30 p.m. ET

ESPN

St. Louis BattleHawks at Vegas Vipers

Saturday, March 25, 7 p.m. ET

FX

San Antonio Brahmas at Arlington Renegades

Sunday, March 26, 3 pm. ET

ABC

Houston Roughnecks at D.C. Defenders

Monday, March 27, 7 p.m. ET

FX

Week 7

Date, time TV

Seattle Sea Dragons at Arlington Renegades

Friday, March 31, 7 p.m. ET

FX

St. Louis BattleHawks at Houston Roughnecks

Saturday, April 1, 3 p.m. ET

ESPN2

San Antonio Brahmas at Vegas Vipers

Saturday, April 1, 6 p.m. ET

ESPN

D.C. Defenders at Orlando Guardians

Sunday, April 2, 7 p.m. ET

FX

Week 8

Date, time TV

Vegas Vipers at St. Louis BattleHawks

Saturday, April 8, 1 p.m. ET

ESPN

Arlington Renegades at Orlando Guardians

Saturday, April 8, 4 p.m. ET

ESPN

Houston Roughnecks at San Antonio Brahmas

Sunday, April 9, 3 p.m. ET

ABC

D.C. Defenders at Seattle Sea Dragons

Sunday, April 9, 7 p.m. ET

ESPN2

Week 9

Time, date TV

Vegas Vipers at Houston Roughnecks

Saturday, April 15, 12:30 p.m. ET

ABC

Orlando Guardians at San Antonio Brahmas

Saturday, April 15, 7 p.m. ET

ESPN2

Arlington Renegades at D.C. Defenders

Sunday, April 16, 12 p.m. ET

ESPN

Seattle Sea Dragons at St. Louis BattleHawks

Sunday, April 16, 3 p.m. ET

ESPN

Week 10

Date, time TV

Orlando Guardians at St. Louis BattleHawks

Saturday, April 22, 12 p.m. ET

ESPN

D.C. Defenders at San Antonio Brahmas

Saturday, April 22, 3 p.m. ET

ABC

Houston Roughnecks at Arlington Renegades

Sunday, April 23, 3 p.m. ET

ESPN

Vegas Vipers at Seattle Sea Dragons

Sunday, April 23, 9 p.m. ET

ESPN2

Playoff semifinals

Date, time TV

TBD at TBD

Saturday, April 29, 7 p.m. ET

ESPN2

TBD at TBD

Sunday, April 30, 3 p.m. ET

ESPN

Championship

Date, time   TV

TBD at TBD

Saturday, May 13, 3 p.m. ET

ABC

Our Latest Xfl Stories

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *